RIPTIDE NEWS

2023 Commitments

Player Name2023 TeamParent Name 1Parent Email 1Parent Name 2Parent Email 2Parent/Guardian SignatureDate
Hudson Good14U - BaderDan Gooddangood30@hotmail.comMichele Goodmichelelavery@hotmail.comDan Good07/30/2022
Aidan Axmann12U - SchiefferRyan Axmannryanaxmann@gmail.comSara Axmannsaraaxmann@gmail.comRyan Axmann07/22/2022
Logan Benes13U - BenesJason Benesjasonbenes@yahoo.comTara Benestaramueller76@yahoo.comJason Benes07/22/2022
Kasyn Sokolowski9U - ChloupekLucy Sokolowskilucyjuhl@hotmail.comJake Sokolowskijake.sokolowski@lincolnindustries.comLucy Sokolowski07/23/2022
Flynn Rogert9U - ChloupekShane Rogertshane.rogert@hudl.comMissi Pishnamissipishna@gmail.comShane Rogert07/23/2022
Porter chloupek9U - ChloupekNeal Chloupeknealchloupek@gmail.comHeather chloupek heatherchloupek@yahoo.comNeal chloupek 07/23/2022
Caleb Rine14U - BaderJeremy Rinejlrino@yahoo.comJennifer Rinejlb1022@hotmail.comJennifer Rine 07/24/2022
Kade Sokolowski14U - BaderLucy Sokolowskilucyjuhl@hotmail.comJake Sokolowskijake.sokolowski@lincolnindustries.comLucy Sokolowski07/24/2022
Brendon Walker11UB - EkwallScott Walkersswalker1996@gmail.comShaunna Walkerscottshaunnawalker@gmail.comScott Walker07/24/2022
Karter Allen11UB - EkwallAshley Allenashley.allen245@gmail.comBen Allenbat84v@gmail.comAshley Allen07/24/2022
Lucas Krajewski13U - BenesJennifer Krajewski Jrenee10@hotmail.comKyle Krajewski krajewski86@hotmail.comKyle Krajewski07/24/2022
Landry maahs13U - BenesZach maahszmaahs@gmail.comBeki Maahsbekimaahs@gmail.comBeki maahs07/24/2022
Felix masur 14U - BaderKatie masur katiemasur@gmail.comMike masur mike.masur@amroofing.comKatie masur 07/24/2022
Jax Buel13U - BenesCami Buelcamibuel@gmail.comScott Buelcamibuel@gmail.comCami Buel07/24/2022
Jett Schere11UB - EkwallGeorge gmgschere@gmail.comMissygmgschere@gmail.comGeorge Schere07/24/2022
Rustin Refshauge 14U - BaderHeather Refshauge fourrefs@gmail.comRon Refshaugerrefshauge@gmail.comHeather Refshauge 07/24/2022
Walker Demkey11UB - EkwallCraig Demkey craigdemkey@gmail.comJamie Youngjyhusker@yahoo.comCraig Demkey 07/25/2022
Landon Ekwall11UB - EkwallShawn Ekwallshawn.ekwall@district145.orgMegan Ekwallkaufman_2@hotmail.comShawn Ekwall07/25/2022
Everett Quinn10U - GregoryMatt Quinnmattcvt@hotmail.comSavannah Quinnsquinn2008@hotmail.comMatt Quinn07/25/2022
Brock Isaacs11UB - EkwallTravis Isaacswaltonkid01@gmail.comDawn Isaacsisaacsdawnm@gmail.comDawn Isaacs07/25/2022
Kyler Peterson14U - BaderKelsey Petersonkpeterson@ayarsayars.com  Kelsey Peterson07/25/2022
Christopher Volnek10U - GregoryChris Volnekcvolnek@gmail.comJillian Volnekjillianvolnek@gmail.comChris Volnek 07/25/2022
Camden Volnek8U - NielsonChris Volnekcvolnek@gmail.comJillian Volnekjillianvolnek@gmail.comChris Volnek 07/25/2022
Kaden Kohles11UB - EkwallCody Kohlescodykohles@yahoo.comJosh Kohlessquashhh82@yahoo.comCody Kohles07/25/2022
Turner McIntire11UB - EkwallNate McIntirenate.mac41@gmail.comNicole McIntirenicrunner13@gmail.comNathan McIntire07/26/2022
Calvert Farringer8U - NielsonJordan Farringerjofarringer@gmail.comChris Farringer Jordan Farringer07/26/2022
Sawyer Brannagan8U - NielsonKalli Brannagankalli.brannagan@doane.eduKaylan Evanskaylanjablonski21@gmail.comKalli Brannagan07/26/2022
Mason Johanson8U - NielsonKayla Johansonkayla1236@yahoo.comNate Johansonnathanjohanson26@gmail.comKayla Johanson07/27/2022
Aiden Nielson9U - ChloupekAndrew Nielsonnandrew4@gmail.comErica Nielsonespenn96@yahoo.comAndrew Nielson07/27/2022
Camden Nielson8U - NielsonAndrew Nielsonnandrew4@gmail.comErica Nielsonespenn96@yahoo.comAndrew Nielson07/27/2022
Owen Theis11UO - CrookAndrew Theisatheis06@gmail.comNancy Theistheis0205@gmail.comAndrew Theis 07/27/2022
Morgan Gregory10U - GregoryJustin C. Gregoryjustin@jgr3g.comMichelle Gregorymichelle@jgr3g.comJustin Gregory07/27/2022
Colden Webster11UO - CrookMatt Webstermattwebster358@gmail.comKim Websterkimwebster19@gmail.comKim Webster07/27/2022
Miles masur 11UO - CrookKatie masur katiemasur@gmail.comMike masur mike.masur@amroofing.comKatie masur 07/24/2022
Cooper Kudron11UO - CrookTabitha Kudrontabithakudron@yahoo.comRocky Kudronrockykudron3@yahoo.comTabitha Kudron07/28/2022
Nicholas Jackson11UO - CrookShane Jacksonsjwaverly@gmail.comAmyJacksonstormamy@hotmail.comShane Jackson07/29/2022
Carter Jackson8U - NielsonShane Jacksonsjwaverly@gmail.comAmy Jacksonstormamy@hotmail.comShane Jackson07/29/2022
Kyler Lorchick11UO - CrookAlissa Lorchickalorchick@yahoo.comRyan Lorchickrklor82@gmail.comAlissa Lorchick07/29/2022
Samuel Daake14U - BaderJohn Daakedaake.daake47@gmail.comMichelle Daakemdaake@msn.comJohn Daake07/29/2022
Talen Rezac11UO - CrookShelly Rezacshellyrezac@rocketmail.comLee Rezacleerezac@yahoo.comShelly Rezac07/29/2022
Greyson Parker10U - GregoryTrevor Parkerparkerhusker115@gmail.comHeather Hintonhinton.designs@gmail.comHeather Hinton07/30/2022
Ridge Thoms8U - NielsonDusty Thomsdustythoms@gmail.comSena Thomssenathoms@gmail.comSena Thoms08/01/22
Dawson Radenslaben 13U - BenesScott Radenslaben sradenslaben@hotmail.comSheila Radenslaben skmueller99@yahoo.comScott Radenslaben 08/01/2022
Pierce Moody10U - GregoryCodi Moodycmoody28@hotmail.comKyle Moodyk-c-mood15@hotmail.comCodi Moody08/02/2022
Jax Witherby10U - GregoryScott Witherbyswitherby@lincoln.sysco.comJennifer Witherbyjwotherby@amplifieddigitalafency.comJennifer Witherby08/03/2022
Knox Witherby8U - NielsonScott Witherbyswitherby@lincoln.sysco.comJennifer Witherbyjwitherby@amplifieddigitalagency.comJennifer Witherby08/03/2022
Reid Griffin10U - GregoryDanielle Griffindbauer8006@aol.comJeff Griffinjrgriff73@gmail.comDanielle Griffin08/05/2022
Dayne Bacon13U - BenesDanna Bacondannabacon@gmail.comChad Bacondccbacon@gmail.comDanna Bacon08/05/2022
Brady Wood 13U - BenesChris Wood woody_22_bass@yahoo.comAmy Wood amy.wood1983@gmail.comChris Wood 08/05/2022
Colsen Bader14U - BaderRyan Baderrbelectrical12@gmail.comDestiny Baderdestinybader@hotmail.comRyan M Bader07/06/2022
Cade Bates10U - GregoryLaura Bateslvanfleet@hotmail.comWesley Bateswbat99@hotmail.comLaura R. Bates08/10/2022
Sam Muench11UO - CrookJosh Muenchjdmuench@gmail.comBrittainey Muenchjbmuench1@yahoo.comJoshua D Muench08/10/2022
Ray Martin14U - BaderJes Martinjessirae22@aol.comBobby Martinbobbymartin59@gmail.comJes MartinAugust 10, 2022
Lucas Crook11UO - CrookJosh Crookjosh@buildwithjlc.comAlaina Crookalainascrook@gmail.comAlaina Crook08/10/2022
Samuel Lubben11UO - CrookBrad Lubbenbrad.lubben@gmail.comJaime Lubbenjaime.lubben@outlook.comBrad Lubben08/10/2022
Codey nienhueser14U - BaderJen nienhueserjen_nienhueser@yahoo.comBen nienhueserbnienhueser@yahoo.comJen nienhueser08/10/22
Hayden Malcolm13U - BenesSarah Malcolm sarah.malcolm@expresspros.comJP Malcolmj.p.malcolm@hotmail.comSarah Malcolm 08/11/2022
Gavin McMillan14U - BaderDelanie McMillandelaniemcmillan@gmail.comBrad McMillanbmcmillan1018@gmail.comBrad McMillan08/11/2022
Eagen Essink10U - GregoryKevin Essinkkevinessink@yahoo.comKristy Essinkessinkk3@gmail.comKristy Essink08/10/2022
Declan Schieffer12U - SchiefferCraig Schieffercschieffer7@yahoo.comAllison Schiefferallischieffer27@gmail.comCraig Schieffer08/11/2022
Nolan Frye9U - ChloupekMegan Fryefryemk@gmail.comMitch Fryefryemy@gmail.comMegan K. Frye08/12/2022
Gage Frye12U - SchiefferMegan Fryefryemk@gmail.comMitch Fryefryemy@gmail.comMegan K. Frye08/12/2022
Gavin13U - BenesPrice Fowlerprice.fowler@gmail.comStephanie Fowlersfowler@lps.orgPrice E Fower08/11/2022
Rafe Faber 8U - NielsonStaci Faberstacifaber@gmail.comMark Faberfabes78@gmail.comStaci Faber08/14/2022
Hendrix Chee 11UO - CrookCarly Chee carlyd000@yahoo.comSolomon Cheechee_solomon@hotmail.comCarly Chee 08/15/2022
Jentry Kroger8U - NielsonEric Krogereric@krogerne.comLindsay Krogerlinz_anne@yahoo.comEric Kroger 08/13/2022
Cruz Schmit12U - SchiefferKevin Schmitkschmit@lincoln.ne.govAdeline Schmithoppydayz@yahoo.coomKevin Schmit08/16/2022
Brycen Bockelman12U - SchiefferKim Bockelmannursekim8@yahoo.comJeff Bockelmanbockelmanjeff@gmail.comKim Bockelman08/16/2022
Greyson marquez11UO - CrookJavier marquezjaviewho7@gmail.comJoann marquez whimpyjojo@yahoo.comJoann marquez08/16/2022
Simon Fink13U - BenesTim Finktimfink2@gmail.comLeah Finkleahljf@gmail.comTim Fink08/17/2022
Grant Moody12U - SchiefferCodi Moodycmoody28@hotmail.comKyle Moodyk-c-mood15@hotmail.comCodi Moody08/17/2022
Jackson Walker12U - SchiefferEmily Walkeremmyjw25@gmail.com  Emily Walker 08/19/2022
Alexander Winn12U - SchiefferSara Winnsaramccleanwinn@gmail.comKenny WinnKenny@heartlandrifle.comSara Winn08/20/2022
Gunner Larson9U - ChloupekSabreena Larsonsabreena@acceligen.comBlake Larson blakelarson12@gmail.comSabreena Larson08/28/2022
Alexander Hernandez 9U - ChloupekKeith hernandezkeithaaron333@gmail.comKayla Hernandez merethoughts@aol.comKeith Hernandez 08/30/2022
Jaxtin Patterson10U - GregoryJaredjared.patterson@doane.eduJaredjared.patterson@doane.eduJared08/30/2022
Carson Kassebaum12U - SchiefferShona Kassebaumsmkassebaum@gmail.comKevin Kassebaumamxmlaccnt@yahoo.comKevin Kassebaum08/31/2022
Kane Meinke 12U - SchiefferMatt Meinkematt.meinke@gmail.comJaime Meinke jaime62476@gmail.comMatt Meinke 08/31/2022
Bryson Roberys11UB - EkwallJeremy Robertsjeremyroberts2004@yahoo.comAmanda Robertsamandastorm20@hotmail.comJeremy Roberts08/31/2022
Elisio Avina12U - SchiefferStacie Avinakkaavina7@gmail.comSergio Avinaseasmgavina7@gmail.comStacie Avina08/31/2022
Kyler Ratkovec9U - ChloupekKolby Ratkoveckratkovec79@yahoo.comDesiRae Ratkovecdratkovec06@yahoo.comDesiRae Ratkovec08/31/2022
Jax Inman9U - ChloupekJosh InmanJosh.inman@gmail.comHaley Inmanhaleyinman1@gmail.comJosh Inman08/31/2022
Graham Swim9U - ChloupekJill Swim jillswimrealtor@gmail.comNick Swimnswim20@yahoo.comJill Swim08/31/2022
Mason Eloi10U - GregoryDeanna Eloideanna.eloi@1011now.comKeith Eloik.eloi@hotmail.comDeanna Eloi08/31/2022
Elisio Avina12U - SchiefferStacie Avinakkaavina7@gmail.comSergio Avinaseasmgavina7@gmail.comStacie Avina08/31/2022
Kane Meinke 12U - SchiefferMatt Meinkematt.meinke@gmail.comJaime Meinke jaime62476@gmail.comMatt Meinke 08/31/2022
Elisio Avina12U - SchiefferStacie Avinakkaavina7@gmail.comSergio Avinaseasmgavina7@gmail.comStacie Avina08/31/2022
Cooper Winn 9U - ChloupekSara Winnsaramccleanwinn@gmail.comKenny WinnKenny@heartlandrifle.comSara Winn09/01/2022
Camden Ballinger 11UB - EkwallScott Ballinger74bally@gmail.comKathy Ballinger74bally@gmail.comScott Ballinger09/04/2022
Powell Chee 8U - NielsonCarly Chee carlyd000@yahoo.comSolomon Chee chee_solomon@hotmail.comCarly Chee 09/28/2022

Copyright © Waverly Riptide 2016